Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paula Waldron

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paula Waldron

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Barrr

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paula, Brandon and their staff are super friendly, very easy to work with and provide the best insurance coverage. They truly care about their customers! And, the best thing is knowing you are covered by a solid insurance firm, State Farm!"

Derek Murphy

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki and Amanda were awesome! Switched from Geico, homeowners and vehicles, they saved me a lot. Got me all the discounts and insurance I needed and nothing I didn't. 5 stars all day!!"

Yulonda Terry

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula and Brandon are so helpful and easy to work with. They listen to your insurance needs and provide what is needed in a timely manner. I had to move out of state due to employment. When I called I was pleasantly surprised to find out they could continue covering my insurance needs in the new state as well. I absolutely love the personal touch and care that they show each and every customer. Thank you so Much!"

Kanan Sidhpura

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Explains everything in detail, keeps you up-to-date. Very helpful!"

Geo Jose

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ridiculous they ask customers to come office for evaluation of policy and they ask to reschedule the meeting."

Martha Barton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Just had to file a caim because I hit a deer, it was the most seamless experience!!"

Leonardo Cerino López

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the best in the town, since the first call they were so helpful! Brandon is an excellent representative. He answered all my questions and gave me different advices and options , I could find the best coverage to me! Give star service!"

Cokeitha Dunson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working with this office. Paula & Brandon treat you like family and make everything so easy and stress free. I have numerous policies with them and I trust them with my business. Always so honest and friendly."

Dedric Gates

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great service with State Farm and they have help me through the good times and rough time when I didn’t have the money for insurance."

Samuel Thomas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was good everything was good and understandable to me"

Josh Cardwell

October 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"All i can say is LAZY!"

Sarah Jones

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Fooled me twice, buyer beware"

Jody Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niki is the G.O.A.T at making you feel welcomed in the office. I was prepared to leave ASAP after the important parts of the annual meeting but instead stayed just to chat for a bit. She is fantastic and an ASSETT to State Farm. It also helps she said I look young...so... :D"

Jacqueline Smith

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and very helpful"

Matthew Hunt

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to personally thank Paula & her husband for taking great care of me when I purchased my new Lexus. You and your team at State Farm have been amazing to work with, especially Amanda. From the time I purchased my new car, to moving to another city, you and your team have taken great care of my insurance needs."

Donna Taunton

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place I have ever had insurance with . Everyone is so helpful and genuinely wanted to make sure my needs were met . I highly recommend this agency ."

Nancy Weiler

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is absolutely blessed to have Paula Waldron representing their brand. I have been with several companies and Agents through the years but Paula is hands down the absolute best I have ever had! She has a wonderful staff WHO ACTUALLY CARE. I highly recommended to anyone!"

Linda burdette

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied!! I love Paula and her staff!"

Dennis Cornett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Paula Waldron and her staff for all of my family's insurance needs. They offer THE BEST options for Life Insurance!"

Darrell Loftin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, like a gift from God in a hard time of need.thanks and God bless."

Paula Waldron

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My team and I are honored to be serving and protecting the LaGrange area and surrounding communities. If you’re already a customer, or searching for a reliable company to protect you and your family, please don’t hesitate to call our office!!"

Brandi Paulk

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paula has to be the most wonderful agent in State Farm, much less the insurance business all together. To have the opportunity to just be in their presence is beyond anything you would expect. Paula and Brandon make you feel like "you are home" as soon as you walk in the door. They take you in as one of their own, treat you and take care of you and your family as if they have known you their entire life. If you need a listening ear, along with getting all your insurance needs met the best way for your family, give Paula Waldron State Farm a call and know this office is by far The Best Way To Go!"

Libra Baynham

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience here with Paula!! She is a wonderful mentor, mother, wife, etc. if your looking for a reliable place to associate your business with this is the place!!"

Chris Nelson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business! They are friendly and show great professionalism."

Jean-Marc Diaz-Rivera

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with this agency for 2 years. Brandon is always extremely quick to respond and super helpful. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone."