Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Richardson

Jason Richardson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Richardson
"Brandon is excellent, professional, friendly and got me the best and lowest rate possible. Thank you very much Brandon!!!"
Profile photo of Ann LaBossiere

Ann LaBossiere

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann LaBossiere
"I just want to say how amazing Ms Amanda is! She is super knowledgeable and kind and so helpful! She makes you feel like family and really takes the time to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Pam Pitts

Pam Pitts

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Pitts
"Brandon and Paula have taken such good care of me. Great rates! Thank you so much! No one else has been able to beat Geico rates. But these people have."
Profile photo of David Barr

David Barr

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Barr
"Paula, Brandon and their staff are super friendly, very easy to work with and provide the best insurance coverage. They truly care about their customers! And, the best thing is knowing you are covered by a solid insurance firm, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Derek Murphy

Derek Murphy

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Murphy
"Nikki and Amanda were awesome! Switched from Geico, homeowners and vehicles, they saved me a lot. Got me all the discounts and insurance I needed and nothing I didn't. 5 stars all day!!"
Profile photo of Yulonda Terry

Yulonda Terry

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yulonda Terry
"Paula and Brandon are so helpful and easy to work with. They listen to your insurance needs and provide what is needed in a timely manner. I had to move out of state due to employment. When I called I was pleasantly surprised to find out they could continue covering my insurance needs in the new state as well. I absolutely love the personal touch and care that they show each and every customer. Thank you so Much!"
Profile photo of Kanan Sidhpura

Kanan Sidhpura

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kanan Sidhpura
"Excellent customer service. Explains everything in detail, keeps you up-to-date. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Geo Jose

Geo Jose

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Geo Jose
"Ridiculous they ask customers to come office for evaluation of policy and they ask to reschedule the meeting."
Profile photo of Martha Barton

Martha Barton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Barton
"Amazing customer service!! Just had to file a caim because I hit a deer, it was the most seamless experience!!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Cerino López

Leonardo Cerino López

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Cerino López
"This insurance agency is the best in the town, since the first call they were so helpful! Brandon is an excellent representative. He answered all my questions and gave me different advices and options , I could find the best coverage to me! Give star service!"
Profile photo of Cokeitha Dunson

Cokeitha Dunson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cokeitha Dunson
"I enjoy working with this office. Paula & Brandon treat you like family and make everything so easy and stress free. I have numerous policies with them and I trust them with my business. Always so honest and friendly."
Profile photo of Dedric Gates

Dedric Gates

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dedric Gates
"I have had great service with State Farm and they have help me through the good times and rough time when I didn’t have the money for insurance."
Profile photo of Samuel Thomas

Samuel Thomas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Thomas
"Everything was good everything was good and understandable to me"
Profile photo of Josh Cardwell

Josh Cardwell

October 13, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Josh Cardwell
"All i can say is LAZY!"
Profile photo of Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

September 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jones
"Fooled me twice, buyer beware"
Profile photo of Jody Thomas

Jody Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Thomas
"Niki is the G.O.A.T at making you feel welcomed in the office. I was prepared to leave ASAP after the important parts of the annual meeting but instead stayed just to chat for a bit. She is fantastic and an ASSETT to State Farm. It also helps she said I look young...so... :D"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Smith

Jacqueline Smith

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Smith
"Very friendly people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Hunt

Matthew Hunt

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hunt
"I want to personally thank Paula & her husband for taking great care of me when I purchased my new Lexus. You and your team at State Farm have been amazing to work with, especially Amanda. From the time I purchased my new car, to moving to another city, you and your team have taken great care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Taunton

Donna Taunton

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Taunton
"Best place I have ever had insurance with . Everyone is so helpful and genuinely wanted to make sure my needs were met . I highly recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Nancy Weiler

Nancy Weiler

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Weiler
"State Farm is absolutely blessed to have Paula Waldron representing their brand. I have been with several companies and Agents through the years but Paula is hands down the absolute best I have ever had! She has a wonderful staff WHO ACTUALLY CARE. I highly recommended to anyone!"
Profile photo of Linda burdette

Linda burdette

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda burdette
"Very satisfied!! I love Paula and her staff!"
Profile photo of Dennis Cornett

Dennis Cornett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Cornett
"Highly recommend Paula Waldron and her staff for all of my family's insurance needs. They offer THE BEST options for Life Insurance!"
Profile photo of Darrell Loftin

Darrell Loftin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Loftin
"Fantastic, like a gift from God in a hard time of need.thanks and God bless."
Profile photo of Paula Waldron

Paula Waldron

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Waldron
"My team and I are honored to be serving and protecting the LaGrange area and surrounding communities. If you’re already a customer, or searching for a reliable company to protect you and your family, please don’t hesitate to call our office!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Paulk

Brandi Paulk

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Paulk
"Paula has to be the most wonderful agent in State Farm, much less the insurance business all together. To have the opportunity to just be in their presence is beyond anything you would expect. Paula and Brandon make you feel like "you are home" as soon as you walk in the door. They take you in as one of their own, treat you and take care of you and your family as if they have known you their entire life. If you need a listening ear, along with getting all your insurance needs met the best way for your family, give Paula Waldron State Farm a call and know this office is by far The Best Way To Go!"